Why You Should Choose Hines Dermatology

More than 30 years of experience, dedicated and trusted doctors, and a commitment to the highest medical standards and patient confidentially are all great reasons to choose Hines Dermatology. But we understand that what prospective patients really want to know is how others who have been in their situation have fared when they get cared for by Hines Dermatology.

For anyone in the Southern New England area who is in need of Dermatology or Dermatopathology services and doesn’t know where to turn, look no further than Hines Dermatology. Patients can’t stop raving about the care they’ve received!

Dr. Yonne Hines offers the most comprehensive Dermatology and Dermatopathlogy you’ll find in New England. Here’s what her patients have said about here and why you should choose Hines Dermatology:

“I’ve been associated with Hines Dermatology for at least 12 years. An associate of Dr. Hines referred me to the practice. I found my concerns were addressed timely, efficiently and professionally. I feel Dr. Hines’ level of expertise and experience separates her from other practices. I’d recommend Hines Dermatology to others in a heartbeat! Dr. Hines you’re the bomb!”

Judy Venter-Gaines, Warwick, Rhode Island

“I have been associated with Hines Dermatology Associates for excess for more than 10 years. I always find my practice experience great. My concerns were addressed timely, efficiently and professionally. The professional staff is what I feel separates Hines Dermatology Associates from other Dermatology practices. I would recommend Hines Dermatology Associates to others. I first went to Hines at the Rhode Island Hospital location until it closed, then started going to the Attleboro office. I have never had any problems with the staff or doctors at either location. Since I have only gone to Dermatologist to remove growths, I would have to say that the Hines offices were the best I have ever gone to cancer removals. I would recommend Hines Dermatology to anyone needing skin care treatment.”

Bart J. Miller, Cumberland, Rhode Island

“I have battled a painful Hidradenitis suppurativa for years and seen many dermatologist on this matter. Being satisfied by none, a business associate recommended Doctor Yvonne Hines to me by over 25 years ago. Dr. Hines immediately diagnosed the problem, indicating that management of the condition as opposed to a curing it was the only realistic outcome. Under her care the flare-ups and expressed symptoms have been drastically reduced ending the discomfort and embarrassment. What struck me was the speed with which Dr. Hines identified the problem and brought it under manageable control. As a sidebar, I traveled over 50 miles one way to make my appointments in Attleboro. Awhile back, since this distance did not make these visits convenient and with the condition very much in control, I started to see a more local dermatologist. Big mistake, after several years of this second Doctor’s care, the condition flared up again and could not be brought under control. Facing this, the 50+ miles no longer seemed inconvenient, so I returned to the care of Dr. Hines and her therapy is again gaining the upper hand on the condition. In a word-YES-I would recommend Dr. Hines to anyone with any type of dermatological issue.”

Marc J. Garrett, Plymouth, MA

Leave a comment